Reviewer2827034

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEF227 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 115 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

AWESOME

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it for almost 2 weeks, alt shampoos (Scalp Normalizing & Thickening Shampoo), my hair fall is very much lesser. I am going to continue using it together with the other 2 types. I use the thickening conditioner. I am starting to see improvements in my hair growth and I see baby hair sprouting out too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

=)

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 4th order of clams. What do you think?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this to bits that I am ordering another 8 more packs. I added my own dishes in it to create a meal! Cheese sausages, mushrooms..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well with Folic tablets.

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended to take by my gynae. Helps PCOS patients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calming and exfoliates well.

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle and nice smelling! A scrub is a mandatory regime in my skincare range!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it for almost 2 weeks, alt shampoos (Scalp Normalizing & Thickening Shampoo), my hair fall is very much lesser. I am going to continue using it together with the other 2 types. I use the thickening conditioner. I am starting to see improvements in my hair growth and I see baby hair sprouting out too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Good replacement for those who can't hae eggs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad but can be better!

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I added half hot milk and half water, tastes richer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't like the smell..

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But I understand from others.. This is the smell.. So for the sake of good health.. Not too bad, edible!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought many! I love knorr. Used it to make mac&cheese, pasta, creamy lagsane..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like knorr

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made my pink pasta!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great with wheat pasta!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 115 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives