Reviewer2862251

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIQ668 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 144 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Dana

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has cleared up my daughter's acne. It took about 4-6 months of 50 mg daily. We also have not had a cold or the flu even after exposure since taking this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dana

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stumbled across an article about copper deficiency in animals causing sway back and spasm. It is similar to copper deficiency in humans. My daughter has suffered with chronic spasticity and anemia for years. She started this supplement a month ago and said how great she feels. If you take iron supplements and/or zinc, I read that you also need to take copper and at least 2 hours before or 4 hours after iron and/or zinc. I believe it! This has been a life saver!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Northern MI

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of THE best probiotics that I have tried, and I have tried many.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HELPS WITH ADRENAL FATIGUE

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Affordable and seems to be helping in my overall regimen to combat low thyroid, adrenal fatigue and cloudy memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dana

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Would recommend this product. Fatigue has greatly diminished and lab work shows adrenal function returning to normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dana B

Posted on Apr 18, 2008

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this stuff! It has a different smell, like pineapples and coconut, but you get used to it. I love how well it moisturizes without flaring up my rosacea or acne. I've tried Arbonne, Estee Lauder, all the pricey products and Dove. None compare to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DB

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lab results have proven this D-3 to be effective. Love the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DanaB

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product and has been proven to help with hearing loss, especially hearing loss of sudden onset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DanaB

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has been a Godsend! Honestly. I have dealt with acid reflux since childhood. i have taken Aciphex, Nexium, Tums. This product has allowed my voice to return, the lump in my throat to disappear and I have energy again.I take one Betaine HCI at every meal. I also open the capsule and mix with milk for my 4-year-old son who also suffers from reflux. Combined with NOW's Super Enzymes you can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dana

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to work very well. My lips are fuller and undereye bags seem less hallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Northern MI

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I open the caps and mix with milk or juice for my kids to drink. Keeps them regular and boosts their immune system as well. Our family practitioner said it helps with sleep and to take it at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DanaB

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband seems to have less pain and crabbiness since starting this product. He does not have fibromyalgia but does suffer with chronic low back pain and sequelae from knee surgery 20+ years prior. We will continue with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 144 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives