July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2887618

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAX612 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Nattokinase 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff made me extremely warm in areas I have poor circulation(legs) after taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arrowhead Mille Lentils 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great and they are so fresh that they sprout. Perfect product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acetyl-L-Carnitine 5% Off Copoun Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can really feel a difference in my cognitive function using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Badger Balm 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My lips can't survive without this stuff. I put some on before bed and wake up with beautiful moisturized lips in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BeeCeuticals Bee-Yond Balm 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well but i only but this one when the badger fair trade cocoa balm is out of stock. However, this stick lacks the strong offensive scent that the badger brand has.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dissapointed

Posted on Feb 28, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just received my order and searched everywhere for the "Safe for Lactose Free Diet" advertising listed in the product description, but I didn't find it. There goes 22.49 hard earned dollars wasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flora Flax Oil 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for when I make nut butters that need a little extra oil to become creamy. Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arrowhead Mills Organic Gorbanzos 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious and they are sproutable for all your raw food people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arrowhead Mills Peanut Butter 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Valencia Peanut Butter around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arrowhead Mills Peanut Butter 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very creamy and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kamut Berries 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious nutritious and sproutable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xclear Gum 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice gum. Lasts for a long time too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives