July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2887618

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAX612 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Nattokinase 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff made me extremely warm in areas I have poor circulation(legs) after taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arrowhead Mille Lentils 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great and they are so fresh that they sprout. Perfect product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Badger Balm 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My lips can't survive without this stuff. I put some on before bed and wake up with beautiful moisturized lips in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acetyl-L-Carnitine 5% Off Copoun Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can really feel a difference in my cognitive function using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BeeCeuticals Bee-Yond Balm 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well but i only but this one when the badger fair trade cocoa balm is out of stock. However, this stick lacks the strong offensive scent that the badger brand has.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dissapointed

Posted on Feb 28, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just received my order and searched everywhere for the "Safe for Lactose Free Diet" advertising listed in the product description, but I didn't find it. There goes 22.49 hard earned dollars wasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best body soap around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cacoa Beans 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious and raw(fermented).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lafe's Deodarant Spray 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this spray. It goes on and doesn't turn your pits too white. also, I had a bit of lemon oil and its lasts all day even if I worked out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Matcha Green Tea 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is so perfect with breakfast. I find I'm far less tired after my morning workout. I may have to increase the intensity of my workouts now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AHCC 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was suffering from the flu and laryngitis. I was able to recover right after taking this. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10 100% Powder 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel a lot more energy during my workouts when taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives