July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2887618

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAX612 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

AHCC 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was suffering from the flu and laryngitis. I was able to recover right after taking this. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lafe's Deodarant Spray 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this spray. It goes on and doesn't turn your pits too white. also, I had a bit of lemon oil and its lasts all day even if I worked out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10 100% Powder 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel a lot more energy during my workouts when taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best body soap around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cacoa Beans 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious and raw(fermented).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Matcha Green Tea 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is so perfect with breakfast. I find I'm far less tired after my morning workout. I may have to increase the intensity of my workouts now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My go to body soap. I think this is the greatest soap around. The smell is so pleasant in the morning and it wakes you right up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Frontier Paprika 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This paprika is deepest red I've found. I use it to season salmon cakes and I must say they are the best around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dental Floss Round 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect in combination with the flat kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Starwest Paprika 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This paprika is great with salmon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Starwest Botanicals Hawthorne 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These really do seem to have an affect on my heart palpitations. Making less frequent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Starwest Botanicals 5% Off Coupon Code= LAX612

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pepper is not as strong as some others kinds from the same company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives