Reviewer2891271

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AWO250 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It 's good to use applicate everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It tasts good.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I do not like to get pills. I do not know the effect yet but it probably effects to prevent a slight cold. It tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it more that bottles. It absorbs well and it has good smell. But, the Pump is not good. Sometimes it Spatters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

좋아요

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

역시 사람들이 좋다고한덴 이유가잇네요 가격도좋고 향도좋고 바로흡수되고 재구매의사있습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

혹시나 피부 컬러에 맞지 않으면 어쩌나 걱정했는데 넘 좋네요 밀리지도 않고 살짝 다크닝 현상이 있나 싶은데 좀 더 사용해 봐야 알 거 같아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD!

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is soft and comportable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It is my favorite Chocolate. Pls do not afraid to taste it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My family love it. It tastes good like other St. Dalfour's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Present.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my parents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It taste Jelly. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my mom. I used it once and it is good smell and texture. But I think It is little bit heavy to use in summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives