July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2928484

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIP243 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 228 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Question mark

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

HealthForce has a good reputation. With this product, it is said that its absorbtion surface is improved. Unfortunately, I cannot say I noticed any significant positive effects. It feels neutral to the body. I can compare to another zeolite I took previously, where I felt some rush in the body immediately after the dose. I will not order again so soon, maybe try other zeolites. PS: it helps if the origin of the zeolite would be written on the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good price and quality. i use it to brush my teeth, as suggested by Truth Calkins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on May 02, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not see significant advantages (i used it under the eye). And it does not absorb well into the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on May 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You must be aware these are not full candles (meaning they are empty inside). It is just material impregnated with wax. They burn quick (10-15m).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jan 11, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, some more flavor would make it better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on May 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is rather fine string, you need a bit of care with the gums. Otherwise, nice flavour. And they are quite resistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just perfumes vaseline?

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure, seems to be completely ineffective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, but with sulphate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice taste

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tasty! it does add a bit to alertness during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

hope it does the job. feels nice to eat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price / quantity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK Product

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Price is good, quality seems good. Still experimenting with it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 228 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives