Reviewer2930392

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB593 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great multi-vitamin

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would recommend this product to anyone. I love that you only have to take it once a day. It's not a huge horse pill, so it's easy to swallow. And I feel more energized & balanced when I take it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel good about putting this product on my face since I know the ingredients are good for my skin. However, I do find it makes my face feel "sticky". I was looking for a more fresh & clean feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Color too purple

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this color, going by the name of the color only. It would be great if there was a picture of the actual color that it is. If there was, I probably wouldn't have ordered it. I was picturing a strawberry-berry type of color. But it's more a plum or blackberry color. It's quite dark.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best protein bar I have ever found. I will buy these bars always & hope Iherb continues to sell them for a long time. They have 72% of my daily fiber, which is awesome, and they're very filling! Only 170 calories, low sugar, hardly any carbs (that aren't fiber). And the apple pie one is DELICIOUS! I cannot wait to try the other flavors. I want to order a box of every kind right now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful, wonderful!

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love, love, love this cleanser! It cleanses my face, but without stripping my skin of it's natural oils. It doesn't dry my skin out at all. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really care for the fragrance. It smells like lilac/lavender. However, it's not greasy at all and it absorbs really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quest protein bars are amazing. I ordered this one because I wanted to try something other than the Quest apple pie protein bar. This one was alright, but I like the apple pie one the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, not great

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this brush, while very soft, applies color a little too densely. So if you're using it for contouring, make sure you really tap of any excess powder or you'll look like a cartoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, not great

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this product is mineral based, but it doesn't show up that well or do a whole lot for my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like it at all

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this lotion because it was the cheapest facial moisturizer I could find. And well, you get what you pay for. It wasn't too greasy, but every time I put it on my face, my skin gets bright red & feels hot. I'm not sure what ingredient is in it that is making my skin react this way, but no lotion has ever done this. I don't recommend wasting $4 on this product. Buy a better, more expensive lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing product!

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this product is organic, and it smells amazing!!! Very little goes a long way with this product. It doesn't make the food I cook with it taste like coconut, it just tastes more delicious. Love, love, love it. And would definitely buy it again when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love, love, love this product

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product all the time when I have a headache. The tingly, peppermint sensation on my forehead is so soothing and definately helps my headache go away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives