July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2936887

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAD226 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Used to be my favorite

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

This used to be my favorite moisturizer - for years but... They have recently reformulated this cream and it is now unusable for me. At first I thought I got a bad bottle of it, but after ordering it again, I realized it has definitely changed. I tried the tester at Whole Foods as well just to make sure. They are all the same. This cream USED TO BE very emollient, spread very easily and was very moisturizing - all day long without being greasy. It fit the bill of what I look for in a good moisturizer, and then some. BUT NOW the texture is completely different. The color of the cream is different (kind of pearlescent grayish pink) The natural almond fragrance it had smells more chemical now and the consistency (like peanut butter) is so thick it won't come out of the bottle. It really is almost unspreadable and leaves a dry-sih film on the skin. My skin looks very dry and fine wrinkles appear more pronounced after applying. There was no moisture on my skin even right after applying. I really do hate leaving a bad review for this cream as I loved it for many years, but it no longer fits the bill of a moisturizer, imo. I hope Aubrey goes back to the old formula, if they do, I'll buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smelled "off"

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smelled "off" like paint. Did not seem fresh and went "off" very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good B12

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good B12. Been reordering this for a while. Good value as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love, Love, Love this... and so does everyone I've given it to

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good product but a little expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked well

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These were fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this COQ12 but have also tried the regular "Q" absorb by Jarrow now and really did not notice a difference. So I will use the regular one from now on, as it's less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great unsweetend cereal

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this unsweetened cereal. Hard to find. I'm glad Iherb always carries it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

When it's fresh it's great

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

...but when it's not, it's rank and bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no noticeable benefit

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

did not notice any improvement in anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

poor capsules and ineffective.

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

The quality of the capsules is VERY poor. They are brittle and at least 10% were broken at the bottom of bottle. This is a costly percentage. Maybe this was a blessing in disguise, because I was able to smell the ingredients of the broken capsules which smelled exactly like packaged soup mix. (Lipton's onion dip anyone?) What exactly is in these capsules?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good quality

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These liquid herbs by Giai are exceptional quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives