Reviewer2953137

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN263 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Beet Juice

Posted on Oct 01, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is cheapter than the pills and works just as good. I use it to help relax my blood vessels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Oil

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has helped my daughter, she doesn't have boils or infections when she takes 2 of these a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Apple Pectin

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not dissolve very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grape Bitters

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has seemed to help my indigestion and esophagus spasams. I was diagnosed with lesions on my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fennel

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with odor and keeps flatulence down some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wobenzym

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does help with inflammation, but I don't take over 3 twice a day. Makes my blood to thin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia Seeds

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For about 6 years I have been taking chia seeds and have found they will lower my BP and help decrease my desire for sweets. My problem is sometimes I forget to eat any.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arnica

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does work on my pain on the bottom of my foot. So far I'm pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oil

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to do oil pulling which I started about 10 days ago and so far I am pleased with using this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-Ribose

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Oz recommended this as one thing to take on a regular basis and I hope it is helping my heart and overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bragg

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has really helped my GERD so far. I take it at lunch and dinner before I eat. I do worry about the long term effects, but can't be worse than the prescriptions and OTC GERD medications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fiber

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far me and my husband like it better than other fibers. It is kind gritty, but dissolves good and thickens pretty fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives