Reviewer2955529

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEG871 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Fantastic

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so happy with this cleanser! It is gentle on my sensitive skin, the scent is pleasent and it removes makeup (even eye makeup and the mascara I've struggled to remove with everything else I've tried!). One pump is enough so I imagine this bottle will last me many months. Definetly a new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems very promising

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far, so good! Only used it for 3 days, but my skintone seems more even already, and combined with the rx cleanser, the devita facial scrub and rosehip oil I seem to have found the cure for my dry, flaky skin. Yay! I'm totally in love with the Devita products And yes, it is like applying pure aloe vera. It dries very quickly so you have to work it into the skin fast to get the most out of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect, if only some of the ingredients had been replaced

Posted on Sep 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved this conditioner sooo much, but I found the ingredients are not as pure and safe as I would like. For this reason alone I will not repurchase. However, it didn't weight my hair down (this will probably not give enough moisture for dry hair though) and the smell is probably the most amazing I've ever come across in hairproducts

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty nice

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This smells more of lime than coconut on me, and turns a little bitter on the skin in the beginning. Then it turns into this really soft (sweet) and close to the skin scent... and I mean REALLY close to the skin, because the smell fades so quickly. I wish it didn't!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not my favorite. Scent is a bit too much for me, prefer the mint or orange ones. Haven't tried as shampoo yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not working for me..

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this based on reviews and ended up throwing the whole thing in the bin. The thing is, for me, that it smells very nice from the tube (hardly any scent) but after a few hours of wearing that bamboo smell pops up when you're perspirating and just adds to the smell of sweat! It actually smells a bit like sweat in itself, not nice at all. I tested it on my boyfriend and he thought the exact same thing. Maybe it's got to do with the bodychemistry, but I would rather wear nothing than this. And that's what I did when I threw this out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!!

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I`ve tried all the different natural deodorants I could find for years, and this one is by far the best. I think it works better than most of the chemical-filled ones I`ve tried too. Out of 3 Alvera deodorants they have on iherb I like the almond one the best. It has a nice, mild scent that I love. The natural one is by all means ok, though I find the other two to work a little better. The herbal one I grew on me... at first I didn`t care too much for the scent, which I thought was a little "grandparents bathroom"-overly-herbal-ish and way too strong. BUT, it happens to be that it actually does smell pretty good as the scent calms down quickly on the skin. It too has some mild, sweet undertones. I happened to really love the smell as my boyfriend wore it one day. I`d say they are all unisex, the scents work for both men and women I`m writing this because I`ve tried so many deodorants and hope to help someone pick this one and give it a try! It`s pretty darn hard to find a deodorant that works well AND that has all natural ingredients, why waste time?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping this lip balm had that exact smell I was looking for and that I remember from when I was a child. And it did! It smells absolutely wonderful, and I love that it is natural. I will definetly order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!!

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is so wonderful i don't think i'll ever try anything else. It does firm up the skin, it's gentle on sensitive skin and best of all; it absorbs very quickly. (no need to wait an eternity before applying make up). It's probably not the most moisturising cream, so for very, very dry skin you might need to apply it both morning and evening. I also like that the scent is very light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

What a great formula for an incredible price. This is at least of third of the price I would pay here in Norway. The tablets are a bit big, which I am a little sensitive to, but if I can get them down without trouble I`m sure just about anyone else can do it too :) Great product, will buy again. Fast shipping, and everything arrived in perfect condition, even though it had to travel all the way to Norway!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good soap bar!

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

First off, this soap bar does have an extremly strong smell. When I opened it I was suprised that so many of the reviews stated what a nice scent this soap has. Once I got a little used to it I did actually start to like the smell, and it`s not as strong on the skin. It does make you feel very clean! And now it`s been the only soap I`ve used since I bought it. It seems to work well on oily skin, so I decided I`d try to use it on my oily scalp before my regular shampoo. It does dry your hair a bit, but that`s exactly what I wanted since my hair gets oily and gets that hairsmell that I hate. I felt that after using this my hair stayed fresh a lot longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmm...

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It`s hard to explain how yummy this soap smells, as the smell is hard to compare with anything. I agree with the reminescense of playdoh, but then again it`s different, a sweet and playful scent. Will definetly continue buying this! The mango one is wonderful too btw! My favorite part of this soap and the reason I keep re-ordering is because it is mild enough and great to use as an intimate soap I only wish iherb would carry the body mists from the same brand...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives