Reviewer2959362

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REM130 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

personal obsrevations

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an interesting supplement. You notice the effects within about 1/2 an hour of taking it with a light snack which makes me feel like it is a quality supplement containing what it says it does. I have been taking it daily for nearly 3 weeks now. I find I want only one capsule per day; occasionally 2 if I am tired and want additional energy and clarity. I have not taken more than 2 in a day. It does boost my energy and mood levels and has noticably helped me achieve better workouts. I tend to have insomnia and this supplement does not interfere with my sleep. Downsides are a tendancy towarda a headache occasionally and it upsets my stomach a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's working!

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have arthritis and allergies and am prone to inflammation easily. I have tried many supplements that claim to ease inflammation that have not worked. The Nopal Cactus however is working quite well for me. My hands feel better and I am recovering from workouts a bit quicker. Will continue to take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great find

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality, economical and mixes well in a small amount of juice. I use it due to low thyroid function and it has made a big difference in how wellmy medication works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Repeat business

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellen quality; easy to swallow; really helps me keep my energy up on demanding days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Co-E1, NADH review

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really worked and was simple to take as it did not need to be taken on an empty stomach like the oral forms do. I had compared prices and found this very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this lotion

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fresh citrus scent. It is nice, but not so femimine that my husband won't use it. Absorbs well and does a great job on dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginger Tea

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious tea. Plenty of ginger in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for an itchy scalp

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My scalp tends to be oily, but because my hair is long, I only wash it every other day. This has been the only natural shampoo that I have tried that cleans my hair well and keeps my scalp from being itchy between shampoos. It lathers nicely and the tea tree scent does not linger in my hair which I appreciate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this lotion

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The skin on my arms and legs is quite dry, especially in the winter. This lotion moisturizes and hydrates my skin well without feeling greasy and the lavender scent is completely wonderful. Pump bottle is handy and this product is reasonably priced for the quality and amount you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives