Reviewer2960855

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOV902 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

pretty good, but too much sugar

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These gummies are pretty good for children. My daughter gets one per day, thus getting 1,000 IU's of vitamin D3 daily. My doctor recommended that i give her 1,000 IU's, and since the cold and flu seasons are almost here, i feel better knowing that she's taking something that may even be effective against the swine flu. The only downside is that there are two whole grams of sugar per gummy, as the sugar could always be replaced by a more natural alternative like xylitol or stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not one of the best

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This melatonin isn't one of the best i've tried, nor can it truly compete. I found that taking one lozenge of 2.5 mg doesn't do enough for me, while i've had excellent success with similar/lower dosages from other brands. Of course, just because i was not satisfied with this brand of melatonin, does not mean that others wont be as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't feel a difference

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't feel a difference in taking this B12. It's good that it comes in a semi-sweet lozenge, and the dosage is rather large, but it didn't help me feel any different.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I got this for a friend

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for a friend, and i don't think he was satisfied with it. There were rather small amounts of certain vitamins, which would make this multi vitamin rather lacking in some aspects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't seem to work, even if i take two... The taste is good, and tolerable, but the effects are highly questionable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It didn't work

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't see any difference while taking 5-htp. I'm highly disapointed with it, considering that even after roughly two weeks of taking it, there was nothing, except maybe short dreams once in a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I was slightly disapointed

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is possibly one of the weakest adaptogens. I didn't feel any difference from taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No difference

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for a while now, and have found that i do not feel any different while taking it. I originally bought it because of all the positive reviews, but sadly i was mistaken, and would very doubthfully buy this product in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lacking in flavor - not calming

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tea did not calm me. I've found it to be lacking in flavor and the only good point is that it contains Licorice Root.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not very good

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It wasn't really relaxing and the flavor can be easily beaten by teas you can buy at the grocery store, which is a very high disapointment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't seem to detox

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea doesn't seem to detox. I don't feel any cleaner, or different, there for i have very little choise than to give it one star and a low rating, but then again this is my personal opinion and review of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

waste of money

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Acai is advertised as a top anti-oxidant, beating all other vegetables and fruits. It is also stated that one can lose weight while taking it. I do not feel any different, or better. I have not lost any weight due to taking it (a diet works much better), and i find that clearing my system can be done with eating better and less frequently, which is much cheaper and healthier than this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives