July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2964917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEY213 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

doesn't work for me;((

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

caused some really bad stomach pains, checked with doctor, who identified the ingredient PAPAIN as the culprit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pleased & delighted

Posted on Nov 26, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

pure essence are wholesome/complete products that actually work and are improving the quality of my health. thank u

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pleased & delighted

Posted on Nov 26, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

pure essence are wholesome/complete products that actually work and are improving the quality of my health. thank u

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eased the pain

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the gel alone is soothing, together they quickly bring relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clears my congestion

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's quick, easy, the only side effect is relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vrs

Posted on Apr 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i find GSE products very helpful to my immune functions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best 2 date

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just what's needed/neccessary, without all that other stuff. i'm a happy camper;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a blessing

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

straight from the creator,it works;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my trusted physician recommended this and it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my trusted physician recommended this and it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a blessing

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

straight from the creator,it works;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pleased & delighted

Posted on Nov 26, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

pure essence are wholesome/complete products that actually work and are improving the quality of my health. thank u

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives