Reviewer29875314

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRU412 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 154 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

EFFECTIVE!

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product relieves not only your joints, but also took away my forever strep throat problem. My eye whites became clearer. Feels more energy after using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My dessert time !

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love every product of coconut available on Earth =) coconut flour is my beloved product for making raw kind of pie. I add some water, coconut milk to the flour, some coconut sweet nectar or coconut crystals, raw cacao powder by Navitas, some coconut oil, mix everything well with wooden spoon , add some raisins and leave in the fridge over night. Next day I have raw healthy coconut dessert with my morning coffee =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unexpectedly perfect!

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this mini bottle of shampoo just for a bottle itself, to have it for my trips. So I used shampoo. First day I washed it without using conditioner after shampoo. My hair was volumed a LOT, shiny, nice to touch. I could feel like hair itself is thicker. Hair was perfectly manageable and did not not get oily fast. Rich foam. Small amount does a big job. Pleasant scent of citrus. My hair is natural, not permed, medium length dark blond, oily. I will definitely return to full version of this product =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My handy towel!

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have two of these towels blue and ivory, I like both of them, the difference is just in color of course and do not be affarid of light color for your handy towel, this particular ivory colored towel does not catch the stains very rapidly. Well, blue one was not soaking in stains also, so I am adding here my description below, that you will find on the blue towel,the same properties: I liked the fabrics, size and style of this towel: soft, color very good for stains not to be noticeable, a loop for hanging it, nicely finished seams, very handy size. Main property, that I like is of course good soaking of moisture from surfaces, dishes. This product does what it promises! ust want to warn you, that at first when you start using this towel, it is better to wash it before the first day of its work in your kitchen, this way it soaks in moisture better. have a nice day in your kitchen :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new finding for a soap bar !

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soap bars by Zum and Nubian Heritage are my favorites, but HUgo naturals is a new great finding, now I am moving to this brand, reseraching aromas they produce. This spearmint is my first soap bar by Hugo Naturals and I am amazed and totally pleased with quality. IT lathers very pleasantly and leaves your skin tingly fresh, I like to use this spearmint aroma bar in the morning shower it gives me infusion of freshness to start a new day. very very good scent, pleasant to touch and fresh aroma stay on your skin for about an hour. I like to breath in this refreshing aroma in bathroom. I am moving forward trying new aromas of this brand !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dizziness in head !

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product for my Mother as she has severe vein inflamation, that was slowing down her possibility to walk. After she used this product, she could feel difference, pain in her calf stopped, but she got severe dizziness in her head. When she stopped using this product - dizziness was gone. I do not know if this is coincidence, but she did not return back to this product again. I learned from my friend, who works as nurse in the clinics, that this product is very popular among doctors and gives excellent results. I think it is individual if product might have some side effects or not, like it was for my Mother. I will give 4 stars though, as the pain caused by inflamation was gone for my Mother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST Cordyceps ever !

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I personally never found any other more effective and active as this cordyceps. I tried many companies, but this is the best, I will only take off one star, because as I bought this supplement several times at IHerb, the capsules were broken, about 30 % of capsules were broken and cordyceps powder spread all over in the bottle, but I melted small amounts of this powder in water. I am of very good opinion about this particular cordyceps, as I use it for about 7 years, it was long time before I got to know IHerb shop, my friends were bringing it to me from the USA, now I am lucky to have this supplement at IHerb. This product helped my mother to regulate blood pressure and it is the best supplement in any flu situation, it works against virus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality !

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Versatile, mild, tasty ! Very good spice mixture for vegetarian and meet dishes. I am very pleased with this product, it is very economic, a bottle lasts long. Really good price for such high quality. I like Simply Organic products a lot, never lost with any of these spices from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Please, bring back this great cacao butter =)

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cacao butter smell like a huge bar of chocolate, it smells sweet, vanilla kind of, it has all aroma notes for chocolate needed, so you can melt it, adding a bit of some natural sweetener, some agava syrup, coconut sap syrup, mesquite powder. If you want brown chocolate, just add some high quality Navitas cacao powder and here you go. You can add some nuts, seeds, dried fruits , even spices to have more creative taste and look for your own made chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild vanilla flavor!

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this vanilla extract for the quality of aroma being mild, truly sweet vanilla. Little amount goes a long way. You have to careful while adding this vanilla to your food as there is not dropper, it has just an open bottle neck, quite wide. I use a small plastic measuring spoon before adding it to my desserts. My favorite usage of this product is adding some to coconut milk and shaking it with blender. I tried to add it to my biscuits while baking them in the oven. So I needed 3 ml for about 800 grams of dough for vanilla to be obvious in the biscuits. This product is quite economic, I like it and will order one more time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vintage style of aroma!

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap as it reminds me of vintage style in aroma. The color of this soap bar is browhnish cacao. Lathers nicely in creamy white dense foam. Does not dry sking. Suitable for my normal to mixed skin type. Vanilla scent is not sweet direct vanilla, but more of subtle woody fudge powdery vanilla, reminding me vintage style of life and powdery aromas. This bar lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best and the mildest tumeric powder I ever used!!!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like turmeric because of its health benefits. I finally found the right turmeric, mild, with just slight bitterness in it, so, that I can use it with my food as much as I want at the same time enjoying health benefits and nice taste and color. I also use this turmeric for my face mask. It is a strong antiaging ingredient. I simply mix up some white clay with a pinch of turmeric, or banana marshed with turmeric and apply over my face and neck. Do not be affraid, skin does not turn yellow, it washes nice and gives a perfect glow and comfortable feeling for your skin. One more benefit of using turmeric is using it with dairy products. As dairy products, especially pasteurized tend to give high amount of mucus in your body, turmeric together with ginger added to your dairy products help to digest and burn this mucus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 154 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives