Reviewer2990970

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIN302 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cacao powder testimonial

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for several months. It is extremely effective at controlling my hypertension. I haven't had to use statins forr several years now. Before treatment with statins, my blood pressure was somewhere around 140/90. The best I was able to achieve using statin prescription medicine was around 130/90. My blood pressure levels are now consistently around 120/80 using the raw cacao powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for the money. No aftertaste. I experienced noticable energy increase after several weeks of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on May 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've not taken it myself. My wife says her joint pain has diminished noticeably.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't used it long enough to comment

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used the product long enough to make a comment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for years. I've not found a better value from any other vendor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good multivitamin

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good quality vitamin. Causes urine to turn yellow for several hours though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good cholesterol supplement

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great supplement to add to any cholesterol lowering program.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ive been taking this for years now. I feel a overall improvement in my energy levels. It's very obvious when I forget to use it for several days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good as any other

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not a bad product. Easy to swallow and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes bitter

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My wife says that the pills are very bitter. Reports that they are somewhat effective. Hot flashes are somewhat fewer and not as intense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't personally taken this one

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

fish oil is fish oil. Improves joint mobility, helps to lower bad cholesterol, improve skin, hair, nails etc..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value for the money

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Although this is good. I believe higher dosages are necessary to see significant improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives