July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3001682

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIL833 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Cordy What?

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If it's good for the Olympians, it's got to be good enough for me. I need the stamina to get through my day. I switched to this one because it's nothing but Cordyceps at the highest concentration. It also fights cortisol....that nasty stress hormone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jewish Penecillin

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Garlic for years. This one has the highest concentration of the actrive ingredient at a reasonable cost and it's Natural Factors....need I say more?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Master Hormone

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

More and more evidence is coming in about the vast and wide ranging importance of DHEA in human physical and mental health. I use this one and 7 Keto (NOW) to keep me at youthful levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hawthorn for Lower Blood Pressure and Better Cirulation

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well if you're aging like me, you need to be concerned abouth the silent killer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Master Hormone without the worry

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two for thermogenic effects without the potential of overdosing on DHEA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't Be Blind

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You need Lutein if you want to keep your eyesigth for the rest of your life and avoid macular degeneration. Natural Factors is a premier company with Michael Murray behind the brand. Do I need to say more?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tumeric, nothing but the Tumeric

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I guess anycompany that call themselves Planetary Herbals, with a world class herbologist behind the name, and 95% extract yielding 380 mg of Curcumin has got to be good if you're serious about this herbal (which you should be).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get your Tomatoes

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One way of getting the all important lycopene without having to worry about salmonella poisoning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the single most important antioxidants

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

THat's what I read in a men's health magazine and started me on quercitin. Read the other testimonials. It's unanimous, this one is effective at improving resperatory function. Just started taking 8 per day. See what happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Multi Out There

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It has every vitamin factor well above 100%, yes even Vitamin K & Biotin. Also minerals and varous herbals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives