Reviewer3005295

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAV466 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Organic India, Tulsi Tea, Lemon Ginger

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite tea and I'm so glad you have it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, BioChem, 100% Whey, Natural Flavor

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite whey protein; 2nd is Whey Factors - both in natural flavor, unflavored. Thanks for stocking both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, 100% Cetified Organic Psyllium Powder

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free, Osteoporosis, Strengthen Bones Naturally

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great information and constant reminder of the importance of taking care of our bones - both men and women,especially women.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free, Sinus Health, Breathe Easy Natural Way

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This little booklet has very good info that I had not previously known. In my next order I purchased the Xlear Xylitol sinus nasal spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Magnesium caps, 300 mg

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and important part of my supplements. Thanks for stocking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Renew Life, CleanseMore

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best colon 'helper' to have in house. Thanks for stocking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, DetoxiFiber

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives