Reviewer3010632

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JET082 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

The best vegan sunscreen(2012)

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to find this sunscreen on iherb. It is rated as the second best sunscreen at ewg`s cosmetic database: http://breakingnews.ewg.org/2012sunscreen/all-sunscreens/ It contains no harmful ingrediens, no animal ingredients and is not tested on animals.The balance between UVA/UVB protection is excelent. It rubs in easily and has a very neutral smell. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The perfect vegan marshmallows!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are sooooo good!!So happy that iherb sells vegan marshmallows, and so sad that they are often out of stock:(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT alternative to sugar!

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really sweet taste with a hint of caramel. It is so good I sometimes eat it straight out of the box..Can`t believe how low GI it has!I`m also very happy it is raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mix of greens!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great products, nice to have so many different greens in on bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite eyeliner!(for years now..)

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to apply, and great color!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy sprouts

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great sprouts, but I relly wish Iherb would stock organic broccoli sprouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vegan snack!

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite different from your average potatgo chips, but really, really good. Lovely potato taste and not too salty. The only reason i`m not giving them 5 stars is that I wish the flavor was a tad bit stronger

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favorite from yummy earth!

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love these, the taste is fantastic! Im also very pleased with the size of the drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are fantastic, they have become my favorite treat! I love the taste of chocolate and marshmallow together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The perfect lip balm

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great lip balm; perfect moisture and devine smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorites from Lundberg

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I`ve tried quite a few of lundberg`s rice cakes, but these are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for people with fair hair and skin/blue eyes

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite shade from honeybee gardens. Perfect everyday color that works so well with blue eyes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives