July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3014897

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAD994 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Bad product

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this from iherb 3 times and whole foods twice and all 5 times I've gotten a product with mold on the top. I end up buying the single packets instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO BPA!

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THAT THIS IS IN A GLASS CONTAINER. BPA IS NOT SAFE! I ALSO LOVE THAT IT'S ORGANIC AND IF YOU DON'T NEED THE WHOLE JAR YOU CAN JUST THROW INTO THE REFRIGERATOR

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on May 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Even the adults enjoy this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are soft and chewy! My kids love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea!

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm super picky about my Chamomile tea and this one taste fantastic with a little raw honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best wipes

Posted on Jun 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love these wipes. Love that they are more natural than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jun 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We love this cereal! It's delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE!

Posted on Jun 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love Pamelas products! her brand does not disappoint! The best pancakes even my Gluten loving husband enjoys them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tasty coffee

Posted on Jun 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite coffee. It smells fresh and is delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jun 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great non-toxic formula. Love this for washing anyones clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Jun 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I actually font use this as baby food. My 3 year old loves these as an on the go snack. This particular blend is quite tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives