July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3017557

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COD317 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best EVER.

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For anyone with any degree of social anxiety, get off the Xanax and try theanine. It works! I used to hate going out, being around people, and interacting, but now it's a lot easier and I no longer have the anxiety that kept me from doing the things I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mental Clarity

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Surprisingly good.... Very impressed. I've felt great mentally. I'd order again. Increased libido, and mentally clear even though I smoke a hell of a lot of weed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Urine-Luck!

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far, my kidney's aren't hurting as much as they used to. I think it may actually be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always love it

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps take the edge off... Really helped me make it through officiating my cousin's wedding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anxiety-B-Gone

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That's what they should call this... because I have some social phobias and anxiety, but I just take one of these a day and it takes the edge off... Don't get me wrong, I still hate going out, but at least now I can actually do it without making up excuses as to why I "can't" go when really I just couldn't go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for anxiety, also for mental clarity.

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for anxiety, also for mental clarity. Works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gin Sing

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brain is firing on all cylinders now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb hit!

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Beats Nag Champa hands down. Super mellow, reasonably priced. I'd definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I feel great in the morning... and even though I'm only taking 1 a day, it still feels like it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always helpful

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps take the edge off of my anxiety

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be good

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've have no trouble with this, and I keep on getting it. All good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmmm b vitamins

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't seem as potent as others I've had, but tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives