Reviewer3017557

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COD317 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Here a dot, there a dot

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I guess they are working. I have energy... they aren't as good as some other disolving tabs, but good none the less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it might be working

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I dunno... haven't gotten sick and it's swine flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for energy

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I no longer need an energy drink every day. I take one of these and it seems to last long enough to keep me focused.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like em. Makes my brain feel like it's working more efficiently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ginkgo Bill-oboe

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Brain is firing like it used to... thanks ginkgo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feelin good, in my neighborhood.

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Feelin good. Don't know if it's the pills, but I feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

maybe they need to build up in my system

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take them maybe once or twice a.week, so I can't really give a fair assessment of how they work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New superfood!

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, love it, love it. I feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me!

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if it's the Choline, but I feel terrific!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mental focus, Initiate!

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Let's just say that my mind is now in overdrive! No, not really, but I still feel more alert after taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and good for you

Posted on Jul 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I heard it was good for you, and I don't know if it's a combination of things, but I feel GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My memory seems to be working great...

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

No complains here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives