Reviewer3021647

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAH439 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great taste and low GI

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves it! He would only eat cane sugar before but now I have him successfully converted to this lower GI sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product as the sweetness comes from organic apple concentrate. Knowing that berries are one of the food items that have the most pesticide residues, I have opted to buy organic berries. This fits the bill and I love the natural sweetness versus the extreme sweetness in non-organic alternatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps you warm

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality. Very fresh and tastes so good! Great for winter days to keep you warm! Thanks iHerb for a wonderful shopping experience. Shipping to Asia took only two days from the day I placed my order. And best of all the shipping fee is 90% off regular international courier fares. This is the reason I keep coming back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes really great--the only "candy" I can eat, and with health benefits no less! I have read that the ingredients of this tablet is more effective than other CoQ10 in the market so overall it is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just like expresso

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. It tastes just like a premium hazelnut coffee--without the caffeine! I use it in my Italian mocha machine to make a strong brew and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Golden quality

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes so much better than the regular red flaxseed. And best of all it is organic! Would definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for baking

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product and gives me peace of mind to know it is aluminium free. Who would have known that the regular baking soda contains alumimium? Thanks Bob's Red Mill for making this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutritious but too sweet

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Overall, a good product. But I find the chocolate coating too sweet, and the content a bit hard to chew. Works great though for family members who don't like to eat greens but like chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to swallow

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does not taste very good but I put it into my smoothie to make it easier to swallow. Also, you have to refrigerate it after opening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good raw food bar

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes very good and prefer this to the Chocolate Raspberry flavor of the same brand. It is a good size and gives me good energy with all the raw nutrients. However, I find it just a tad too sweet. They have added honey overall and some evaporated cane juice to the berries. The sugar content seems to be quite high as a proportion of the total carb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent sugar substitute

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent sugar substitute with no strange after taste at all. Now I can enjoy some sweetness without having to worry about candida overgrowth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with stomach issues

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have acid reflux and take this half an hour prior to meals. It works well and tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives