July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3044093

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEF798 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good Quality Stone.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this in my shower room and so far it is working well. The only thing I had trouble with was the horrible packaging! It took forever to slice through the plastic to get the product out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Low quality plastic.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really looking forward to receiving this pill stacker but was disappointed when it did not really resemble the picture on the box and the plastic is really brittle. I dropped it on the floor just once and now I cannot screw one of the pieces to the rest of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arrived frozen.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lubricant arrived to my home hard as a rock and had to put it in the microwave in order to use it! This stuff also stained my sheets. I should never have bought this inferior product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for joints.......

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but have not seen any difference in my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels smmoth

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent and feels smmoth on my skin, not drying like some other brands. Glad I bought this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just as effective but much less expensive than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Went straight into the trash.

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was just one big advertisment!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Sticky

Posted on Oct 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had to re-apply often, not satisfied at all. Did not glide or feel smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even though they are big, I feel that it does have a positve effect on my skin and nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure.

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not really seen any effects from taking this for a couple weeks. Nothing negative but wish I could have just bought 1 bottle instead of 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Choice.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Goes on smooth and lasts a long time, especially on the body. I re-apply it to my hands throughout the day. Nice scent too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great with a very interesting bright lime green color!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives