Reviewer3044941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOY027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

natural sources all adrenal

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found these capsules great and take one in the afternoon when I am feeling fatigue they really help me get through the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

molybdenum

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

felt much clearer in the head after taking this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, GTF Chromium 200 mcg, 250 Tablets

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good at balancing blood sugar levels and helping with sugar and alcohol cravings

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature-s-Way-Efa-Gold-Coconut-Oil-Organic-16-oz

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It taste a little like candle wax but is easy to go down. It helps stabalise my blood sugar levels and gives me more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyland-s-NuAge-6-Kali-Phos-Potassium-Phosphate-125-Tablets

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are helpful to get me to sleep but I do find they tend to make me feel a little drowsy in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NatraBio, Thyroid Support, 60 Tablets (NBB-00260)

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for the afternoon when feeling tired pop one under the tongue and you feel back on top of things with more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Uncle Lee's tea White tea bags

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these tea bags They make a refreshing cup of tea without the tannin. I occasionally have another brand of white tea and find it bitter in comparison

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

spirulina

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product and use it daily for skin and hair and it keeps me regular

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole-World-Botanicals-Royal-Maca-500-mg-

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are helpful for hot flashes and energy. I have noticed a difference and feel more energetic but you do need to do your research on this product as its not to be taken with certain other hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma-E-Vitamin-A-Retinyl-Palmitate-Wrinkle-Treatment-Creme

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a bit too oily for my face so I use it on my hands neck and declotage and it works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life biochem 100% Whey protein

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good whey powder that is low in sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emerald-Laboratories-Coconut-Oil-Extra-Virgin-Certified-Organic

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

coconut oil is great for balancing out your blood sugar levels and leaves you feeling much more energetic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives