Reviewer3044941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOY027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Essence,Dessert Organics Repair, Pumpkin Hand Repair Cream,

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A very nice hand cream which is absorbed well and doesn't leave your hands greasy after-wards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

/WiseWays-Herbals-LLC-Mama-s-Chest-Rub-Vapor-Balm

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this balm is ok but I would prefer it to have more heat to it. Its non greasy which is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Need it everyday good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

/Now-Foods-Cod-Liver-Oil-425-mg-100-Softgels/

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

easy to take dont leave an aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oblast

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are ok nothing special

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mychelle fruit fiesta peel

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this was ok but i prefer the tropical skin smoother better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rainbow-Light-ProbioActive-Probiotics-1-Billion-Cells

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this product does contain inulin which doesnt agree with everyone and would prefer a higher dose of probiotic in a capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source-Naturals-Skin-Eternal-Hyaluronic-Acid-With-Collagen-Type-II-

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its too early to tell I havent been taking these long enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab, Calcium 500 Tabs, 180 Tablets

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

these are ok altho I'm not pleased with the magnesium used. My doctor has told me to avoid Magnesium Oxide as its not absorbed by the body. I tend to believe him as I need to take extra magnesium powder from a different source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natrol, BioBeads, Probiotic Acidophilus Complex

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

not sure of the effect of these difficult to tell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

/Heather-s-Tummy-Care-Tummy-Tamers-Peppermint-Oil

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these seem ok but it's difficult remembering to take them an hour before eating otherwise they dont seem to work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

http://www.iherb.com/Now-Foods-Completely-Kissable-Lip-Balm-Vanilla-Bean-0-15-oz-4-25-g/23385?at=0

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

havent tried it yet. fix up your rating system how can i rate it when i havent tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives