July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3059407

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOR602 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Rita

Posted on Jan 16, 2009

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have given this product to my husband since he was treated for lymphoma - two kinds - one was stage 4. Chemo about did him in. He has taken AHCC for over five years. The cancer doctor said recently he didn't ever want to see him again! This was wonderful news. I strongly feel AHCC contributed to his keeping cancer at bay for so long. Interestingly, I ran out last month and my husband went five days without it. He got a terrible cold! He hasn't had a cold for five years! Believe me, we will not run out of it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Undergoing chemo? DO NOT BE WITHOUT THIS!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really does help the immune system! My husband had stage 4 lymphoma 4 !/2 Years ago and is doing fine with the help of supplements like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product is superb! It works!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products on the market! Friends and family have all tried it and swear by it! Use at first sign of flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product is superb! It works!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products on the market! Friends and family have all tried it and swear by it! Use at first sign of flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost as good as brushing!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gum that is really good for your teeth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No flushing!

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great without the face flushes from niacin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is almost the only sweetner we use in our home. It tastes great on berries etc. I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Triple play!

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great trio, easy to take and a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great! Super product!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste. It tastes good and it is safe to swallow unlike many other toothpastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product is superb! It works!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best products on the market! Friends and family have all tried it and swear by it! Use at first sign of flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take some along.

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like to have packets of Xylitol in my purse to add to iced tea when only sugar or Egual are offered. Very handy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prefer paste, but this is great toothpaste!

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Toothpastes with xylitol are effective and safe. More people should know about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives