Reviewer3070627

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIV211 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wards off all types of colds and flus for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My grandkids love these

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

and so do I...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I take this at the first sign of cold or flu, it never develops! I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great probiotic

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works well and is good to carry with you because it doesn't need refrigeration

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the fragrance

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but it doesn't keep my skin moistured very often and I am not sure it does much in the way of firming the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best eye drops

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very sensitive to ingredients and this product helps, it does not harm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used to be good

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The last container smelled fishy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great for travel

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

easy to add to shakes, does not change flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Convenient

Posted on Sep 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

With so many probiotics that need refrigeration, it is nice to have an effective one that doesn't need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite toothbrush ever...

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I switch toothbrushes often and this kind is economical and nice to use because of the extra soft bristles

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and it tastes good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives