Reviewer3075169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAL238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very Good!

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite coq10,I have tried many brands over the years and this is the best.This one works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergy Releif

Posted on Apr 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take for Allergy season,keeps allergies away. Also Quercetin keeps you energized.I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS IS THE BEST GREENS !

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Macro Greens,is the best tasting greens drink I ever tried. My wife even likes it. I take it in the morning with whey protein and flax,I FEEL great when I use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Fish Oil

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No fish burps with this fish oil. one of the best fish oils I have ever used. keeps you in a good mood. Much better than the Now brand of fish oil I was using.Highly Recommened.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY GOOD!

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent absorption form of magnesium. don't waste money with the oxide form,this works great. I have tried other forms and cause diarrea,this doesn,t.150 mg 3-4 per day .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent value men's multi

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I searched around alot and adam has everyting I was looking for in a men's multi.I prefer the V-caps,to the tablets.for the price you can't find better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is much smoother and less gritty than Manitoba Harvert 50% hemp protein,and the 3lb bag is a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Green superfood powder!

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

I have been using Vitamineral Green for over 6 months,and this one is is the best I have ever used,I have used many superfood powders,won't mention their names but they don't come close, this is very well formulated no fillers like lecithin,flax seed,apple pectin etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Superfood Drink!

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I love this stuff. We were using macro greens (which we still like) but we prefer this.Tastes good(slight pepperminty) Contains 2 grams of lecithin per serving which is good for cardivascular health,memory,liver health and much more.green superfood content is very good. Now, did a good job with this one!Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great.Highly effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good blend of digestive enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Gummie

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My Wife like's these gummies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives