Reviewer3078417

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

LOVE IT

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you do not care for the taste of goat milk from a carton you will like this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent value

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product every day for chronic pain in muscles. If I stop using it for a day or two I can feel the muscles begin to twitch. This is a excellent product and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them!

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very Happy with this product, best I have found so far and no soy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I only buy this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my mind stop racing at night!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this mix but only with sparkling water. It has a refreshing mint taste but does not taste good mixed with my morning protein shakes. I LOVE it in a glass of sparkling water with chipped ice. Really tasty and I can enjoy it all throughout the day. A bit pricey though! It kind of bums me out that so many of these companies charge so much for these powders that don't go far. By the time the settling process happens you have a half of a container which does not go far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy this in my morning tea! Pricey! I just bought the powder form but have not tried yet. Much more for your buck with the powder. There is a larger container of this from another company but its rarely in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My second order. I like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Would buy this brand again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent value and good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives