July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3084788

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEZ140 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Very concentrated and convenient

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have ordered this several times and prefer it over the sweetened version. Usually mix two teaspoons of this tea with 1/4c Jarrow Formulas Pomegreat or a little honey to make a 2qt pitcher. Great alternative, for me, over plain water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powerful and convenient, I use it every night before sleep - with or without being congested - and it really helps me breathe better. Have bought no other brand for more than 15yrs - this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Squeaky Clean !

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My combination skin is very sensitive and prone to break-outs. I have been using this cleanser for several months with good results. It cleans without drying and I have had fewer break-outs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Toner!

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans without overdrying and doesn't seem to aggravate my rosacea. Love the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast & Good

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is yummy on its own -- and so economical! We also mix 1/2tsp of this with 1Tbsp Jarrow Formulas Pomegranate Concentrate in 20oz bottles of water and keep several in the frige for on-the-go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Cleanse

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job without much pain from cramping

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Everything i have tried from this brand -- shampoo, conditioner, hand & face soaps, moisturizer -- works well for me and smells amazing! This is no exception. There's a bottle in each bath, and i am starting to buy them for what i know will be an appreciated gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Everything i have tried from this brand -- shampoo, conditioner, hand & face soaps, moisturizer -- works well for me and smells amazing! This is no exception. There's a bottle in each bath, and i am starting to buy them for what i know will be an appreciated gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great for baking -- love adding these with dried cherries to gingerbread cake and chocolate chip cookies. Also good for snacking, since they are flavorful and not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have had insomnia most nights for nearly two months. Though I usually wake after only 3-4 hours, I fall to sleep and go back to sleep much easier than before when I take this, making it similar to the effect Ambien had on me. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best-tasting pomegranate juices we've had (No gritty aftertaste, not too tart). What's better is that it's a terrific value since it's so concentrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient & Effective

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This sanitizer has a frothing dispenser, which prevents using too much product. Cleans well without leaving a film or over-drying hands. Only fours stars because bottles leaked substantially during shipment each time I've ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives