Reviewer3102319

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IPO201 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

WoW!

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ive had great results taking these, along with Serrapeptase and Wobenzym so i cant be sure which one has done the job but I have benefited immensely from them. Painful crunchy shoulder has eased considerably, so i can be sure it was inflammation that is the problem. I just need to find out what is causing the inflammation now while the enzymes keep it down. Im so relieved! No side effects to speak of. Some lumpy, cellulite like material on my arms has disappeared too (I'm male, 46 years old) It appears that if you take these before eating, they help with digesting proteins, but if you take them on an empty stomach, they clean up your body of old deposits and bit of proteins that shouldn't be there! Bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very interesting

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a molecular level detox, or system cleaner. Ive heard it refered to as a Pac-Man in the veins and that seems to match what i had. Spider veins almost gone. Will re order

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmmmm

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im not sure if this had any effect on my friendly fauna or not. I have since learned that inulin is a type of sugar and therefore not good for you. So wont be buying again. Ill stick to magic kefir!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems good

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im taking these along with serrapeptase, proteolytic enzymes and wobenzym. I think those 3 are having the greatest effect on my problems (painful crunchy shoulder & toxicity problems) so im not too sure of how much effect these are having. but Im going to continue with the nattokinase too. Im feeling so good about my new discovery of these very powerful enzymes that im going to continue with all of them! Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Releif from painful inflammation!

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked a treat on my crunchy painful shoulder. Now my masseuse can actually get deep into the tissue to loosen it up, before it was just too hard and crunchy to get anywhere. Fantastic relief! Im taking them along with serrapeptase, proteolytic enzymes and nattokinase and im just delighted at how good i feel because of them all. No more inflammation plus a cellular level detox! yipeeeeeee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WoW!

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ive had a great experience with serrapeptase, used in conjunction with Wobenzym and Proteolytic enzymes my crunchy painful shoulder has improved drastically. I now know for sure that inflammation is my problem. I suppose though that I cant be sure which of the enzymes have done the job, im just delighted that the job is at last being done! No side effects to speak of. Some lumpy, cellulite like material on my arms has disappeared too (I'm male, 46 years old) Im ordering more to continue my year long detox program, this enzyme seems to detox on a mollecular/ cellular level. Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top marks

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very god stuff. I put it in my daughters milk, also in my courkrout starter and my kefir brews. Has rare strains that are super benificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good with kefir for the gut

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to have helped my leaky gut although I cant be sure. I take it with home brewed kefir (made using raw milk), raw eggs and Mercola's Whey protein powder and the Glutaform which is a fantastic combination for anyone with leaky gut or diverticuli and has largely repaired my gut wall and lining. I just cant be sure the Glutaform added anything to my brew but it seemed to help a little. My crunchy shoulder has improved a little. I would buy more. This code/ coupon gets you 5 percent off IPO201

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hard on the stomach

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gave me diarrea every time i used it, not nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No effect

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had no noticable effect on my candida

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good inflammation relief. Fo course it does not address the cause of the problem, just the symtom. But for that its very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best whey

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

THis is the best quality whey there is. Leaast acidic too. Mercolas' stuff is the highest quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives