Reviewer3109710

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERE699 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Natural toothpaste

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Impressive! I have tried other natural toothpaste but this product has helped so much with tightening the gums and thoroughly cleansing the teeth, Takes a bit getting use to the texture when brushing, but the results out weigh this. Will definitely continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I take lysine on a regular basis for the extra immune building properties. Thanks iHerb for carrying a quality product for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Buy!!!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product, without the after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Need Energy?? This is it!!!

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Goji Berry caps arre easy to take. It gives the energy needed and clarity of mind when working long hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Constipated??

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Try this one! It works. No griping or other unpleasant feelings. Really has done the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad tasting, and I know I'm getting the calcium from a natural source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Deal!!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been taking this product for a few monthsnow, especially since the cold weather has arrived. It does boost the immune system from colds, viruses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it does give you energy--- not the jittery kind. good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pill of sunshine

Posted on Dec 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this product for couple of years. Results that I have noticed is, no colds or sickness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a regular in my vitamin routine. very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Will definitely purchase this vitamin again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just what my body needed for energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives