Reviewer3112136

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEL900 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

EXCELLENT Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I both have thick long hair. This is the best shampoo we have ever used. And by using this we can eliminate our normal conditioning step.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter and I both have thick long hair. This is the best shampoo we have ever used. And by using this we can eliminate our normal conditioning step.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

OK Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

OK Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lacking taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lacking taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No information

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This sample came with no information. I have no clue what amount is supposed to be taken for a daily dose????

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

OK Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives