July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3138779

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QUW134 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Very Satisfied

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using powered magnesium for years, which I measured out and mixed with water or juice. This is so much easier. I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This was recommended to us

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been taking this product for about 5 years. Being vegans, we need the extra B-12 and we were told by a nurse that this brand absorbs better. We certainly feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am really happy with the Kal yeast flakes and will order them again. The taste is really good and I especially like it on my salad. Very nutritious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad to have this available

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to find organic white flour available and at a reasonable price. I like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with Product

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using powered calcium for years, which I measured out and mixed with water or juice. This is so much easier. I'm very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just started taking this

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I seem to have more energy since taking this, but it's a little early to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy with Now Foods Calcium Citrate powder. For 5 or so years I've been ordering a different brand of calcium powder online. I'm so happy I found iHerbs and the Now brand of this item. Much better price and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good product

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I feel the powder absorbs better in my body and I appreciate the price. I was paying much more for mag. powder packaged in a one pound pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like this product

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it on my hands and face each night and my hands in particular look much better and have lost most of their redness. Some of the reviews said it wasn't greasy (or maybe it said oily), but I find it is. But than, what can you expect - it is an oil. I'll buy it again and so appreciate iHerbs great prices and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Now Foods Vitamin D for several years - since they were recommended at my favorite health food store. The store has gone out of business and I was happy to find iHerbs and their good price for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives