Reviewer3139563

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIS626 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Magnesium glycinate review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

24 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best magnesium ever! I have used it for 12 years and my husband misses it in two days - he gets a painful neck and back without it. Absolutely NO gastrointestinal effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gymnemma review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most cost-effective delivery of this herb I have seen. Gymnemma rebuilds the pancreas for better blood sugar control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calc Phos review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. Great for children's leg aches/"growing pains."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nettle review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My allergies get worse without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quercitin review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for allergies and capillary strength

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best magnesium

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best magnesium on the market. I have used it since the 90's when I had to call the company to order. Great for joints and no intestinal effects at all (which is what you want).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cod liver oil review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I could have only one supplement for me and my children, this would be it. Does everything from strengthen immunes to building bones and teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bioplasma review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this for my kids who don't eat all the veggies they should. Natural tissue salts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amino review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the aminoes, but I wish this product did not contain B6. It messes up my B-vitamin dosages because I supplement them separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Proline review

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great brand of elderberry

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried the other brand - no results. This one kept us well when bugs went through.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good liver detox for the money.

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for years and have really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives