Reviewer3144994

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIC351 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 134 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for keeping pills organized I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lotion

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice lotion wish I could use it as a full body cream. ;-} I like the mens testosterone too but they were out of it when I ordered this. The mens is a more potent version so you just need less. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestive Support

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to have cleared up my cats diarrhea and the other one's constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No bitter taste

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only Aloe Vera I will use. Tastes like water but works great for upset stomach etc. I give it to my cats when they get sick stops them throwing up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These really help with Menopause symptoms and give a sense of well being. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with my mood.

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a supurb product sinks into the skin nicely and makes a big difference makes me feel much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very resonable

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In comparison to other silver products this is much cheaper and of superior quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Value

Posted on Nov 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product so many vitimins and healthy greens I don't need much else...great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for my pets

Posted on Jun 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good for my pets and they are very fussy. This I can put in their food and they don't even know its there. I like the assurance that they are getting what they need to help digestion etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bladder Complex

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about 4 days and do not have to get up as much during the night so I believe it's working!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for the price seems to do a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my cats food they don't notice it's there so it's easy to feed it to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 134 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives