Reviewer3158469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIL058 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Noticed a difference from C0Q10 to Ubiquinol

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking CoQ10 for years now. My brother advised I switch to the Ubiquinol form and I do feel this makes a difference. My whole family is now taking the Ubiquinol form. The Healthy Origins formula is a very good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Color, Great Product, Great Price

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to Naturtint haircolor about 2 yrs ago. Now I get the EXACT color that I am trying to achieve with the benefits of an all natural formula. The color also lasts very long and makes my hair beautifully soft and manageable. I love this color. I have also used 8N at times - they both provide the results I look for. tip- sometimes I want to streak my hair a bit so I do my roots and then with open fingers I spread the hair dye throughout the rest of my hair to form streaks with the new color. It comes out great and looks really natural. The best part! The Price and iherb! Thank you iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This will Stop any stomach discomfort

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ever had a pain in the gut that won't go away? Well, just ONE, yes only One spoonful of this Bentonite will do the trick. My brother told my sisters and I about this a long time ago. He once had a terrible stomach ache and after taking one spoonful of this it went away. My mother then had a similar pain in the stomach, and after giving her the first spoonful it went away. Finally, one day I had a bad pain in my stomach and nothing was working so I called my brother to see if he had any of this bentonite left. I drove over to his house and took one spoonful and WOW it went away just like that. I did take a second spoonful, just as a precautionary measure, but that's all it took. This stuff is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use this for everything

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy this brand, and always purchase at iherb because I love both. I use this in my body lotion, my face cream, directly on cuts and scrapes and on to lighten some non-cancerous body moles (always dermatologist body check each yr).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New York/Florida customer

Posted on Jan 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ALWAYS purchase this product. Works wonders with lowering cholesterol - and you can't beat the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OMG they went and changed the ingredients with the new packaging

Posted on May 17, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A product that my entire family and close friends used for years, and now they changed the ingredients along with the new packaging. The original ingredients started with Pure Aloe Vera gel, and had only 3 more ingredients, including na-pca. The new packaging now lists many more ingredients including phenoxyethanol, which is considered toxic in makeup and skin applications. Well, Unless TwinLab switches back to the original ingredients many people, from my group of family and friends will no longer be using this product. Very sad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing Beats Madre Labs CafeCeps-healthwise and more

Posted on Apr 08, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely LOVE this product, and CocoaCeps as well. As a matter of fact almost everything that Madre Labs makes is wonderful. (I do not work for Madre Labs or any advertising company- I just love healthy, organic, good tasting products). I gave this to my family and even my acupuncturist and everyone loves it as much as I do. I'm not even a coffee drinker but I have a cup once in a while. This one is delicious and I take it mostly because of the beneficial organic mushroom blends. My acupuncturist and I agree that it's a great way to get some of those organic healing mushrooms into your diet. iherb,please don't stop selling this. And thank you for the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Only Flax Oil I will buy

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting flax oil. Lignan's are an added benefit. And this brand is the freshest

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will definitely buy again....at iherb only!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS!

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my two nephews and my brother without telling them anything. Each of them came back to me to tell me how great it worked. I purchased the accompanying Shampoo as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great powder

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second time I purchased this powder. I love the scent and the fact that it is all natural. Works well all over the body and especially in my shoes when I don't wear socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still deciding on this one

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by an employee in the personals section at my local Whole Foods Market. She always provides great advice - however, everyone's skin is different so I'll keep using this a bit longer. Not too crazy about the thickness/dryness of this product but it doesn't cause any problems with my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives