Reviewer3160239

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIK396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best Testosterone Booster on the Market

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Test booster/mens health/multi-vitamin available. It's insane value for money, given the benefits felt at even half dosage. The switch to oxide based metals is it's only negative point, but it makes up for this in quantity. Best product iHerb sell, I wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for men's health

Posted on Mar 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in conjunction with testosterone boosters (I'm a gym fan!). DIM is great for oestrogen regulation and prostate health, and with vitamin E this is easily absorbed. The inclusion of Choline for neural support is a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me!!

Posted on Feb 09, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had lifelong sinus issues & even with diet changes due to food intolerances I still get blocked up. I took this product for 3 days, morning & night before it really took effect (possibly some bacteria cleared). Now, when I take it the effect is instant!! I even had a friend comment that I sounded different and another who tried it took a spare bottle off me so impressed was he. Beware if you can't tolerate hot cayenne pepper...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommended, mixes well & has a good ratio of calcium/mag/c.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, mixes well, good ingredients. Not the best value for money in sachet form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, great price!!

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic sale price of $10!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fibroplex works for me, helps prevent & alleviate tight/spasming muscle tissue. Also works well when added to an electrolyte sports drink (most don't contain magnesium).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely soap, very strong scent so beware!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful soap :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for money, Love the smell :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my friend & she was rapt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives