Reviewer3204802

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROB399 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Sustained release has helped me sleep!

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one really helps me sleep, the "sustained" aspect makes all the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, excellent value for the price!

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this, been using it for a few years, IHerb has the best price. Good in smoothies have even used it in baking. Nice vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best non-RX sleeping compounds I have found. Works best when taken ocasionally. ~Rsharp

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Boost without caffeine!

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product, I have tried many brands, this one really works! I keep it in my desk as work, when I am fading, late afternoon, it really provides a "brain boost".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT- Keeps me going.

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, love the taste, helps me get through my day when I start to drag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fish "burps"- Good stuff

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best one I have found at not reminding me I took it. Other brands bothered my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE all AnnMarie Borlind- Worth the $$

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It does just that, energizes the skin for a healthly glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product to jump start your healing!

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Key is to begin using at the first signs of oncoming illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great 850 mg dose for the price- no burping up fish taste!

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My herbalist turned me on this product, with the coating no fish burps and 850 mg dosage is a good value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding product for the $$

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The best greens product I have found. I put it in my smoothie everyday day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives