Reviewer3225377

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ORE689 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great digestive aide

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first used product my bloatedness and gasous stomach straightened out within the first couple of days and I continue to use it regularily. It seems very stable and effective. Wonderful company to work with as they ship products fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent price Excellent pre-menopause

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am reaching the menopause years and I use this progesta care as a boost to my declining hormonal level. Seems to even it out and my hot flashes are almost gone. It has effectively reactivate my cleansing cycle to continue while reducing and eliminating my hot flashes~! I love it. Wonderful company to work with as they ship products fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow Talk about absorbtion and energy!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and the results are almost immediate. walking uphills and 2 flights of steps without panting and breathing hard. Taste is alright, price is better than flushing pills down the toilet! Wonderful company to work with as they ship products fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super energy great Cell food!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow I am impressed with this product. Results came immediately and I know longer flushed expensive vitamins down the toilet that weren't really being absorbed by the body. I have used this product for several months now and find money is well spent, the cells in my body well fed, and my energy and general well being elevated drastically! Wonderful company to work with as they ship products fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Absorbant Super Sleepy

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product I feel it works on my body super fast with the liquid absorbing quickly. I recommend this type of delivery system... Liquid products! Wonderful company to work with as they ship products fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super liquid delivery system, Nice punch

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product I feel it works on my body super fast with the liquid absorbing quickly. I recommend this type of delivery system... Liquid products! Wonderful company to work with as they ship products fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Product for the face

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Clean does not leave a heavy residue and is priced just right. I love using it! Wonderful company to work with as they ship products fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice lip balm with a pleasant taste

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well I love Avalon products always clean and effective! Wonderful company to work with as they ship products fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great Great Focus!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This mix tastes great and I always awakened from a sleepy fog and find instant focus. It lasts awhile so recommend early to mid-afternoon. No crash like a sugar fix as stevia a plant sweetened product is used. Also Iherb is a wonderful company to work with as they ship products fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing and nice aroma

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent face wash and has a very pleasant non offensive aroma! Wonderful company to work with as they ship products fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy sweetener

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So far Stevia has proven to be an effective sweetner and I use it along with agave. Much better than sweet lo and other very chemically synthetic sweetners with no ill effects. Wonderful company to work with as they ship products fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice source of cleaning off irritants

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in mouth and in the face to wash away toxins such as red irritated eyes. Excellent product! Excellent Price! Wonderful company to work with as they ship products fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives