July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3227442

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOW789 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great muscle tone enhancer

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does wonders for muscle tone and control . It also enhances concentration. Within 3 weeks of taking these, I could see visible improvements in my kids. My 10 year old daughter could sieve out background noise better and stay focused on her work while in a noisy environment. My 6 year old son's hand writing improved a lot. After 5 months of consuming acetyl, he beat all the older kids in his gym class by being able to hang for the longest time on the bars. A hair test that was done initially on my son suggested a possibility of low muscle tone and control. Acetyl L Carnitine has helped him tremendously and alleviated all our fears. Highly recommended for anyone with muscle tone and control issues such as dyspraxia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting B gummies

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting! Makes a great snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A pleasant tasting enzyme. Helped with yeast problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient and great tasting.

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids loved these. They make a yummy cheese substitute dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great gluten free product

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mix tastes great even without eggs. Highly recommended for those who can't take pancake with eggs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy booster

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wow product for kids. Tastes great without the bitter effect of B vitamins. Just need to lower the dosage accordiingly, because of the iron present.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prostrate help

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has done wonders for my dad. He visits the bathroom much less and also sleeps better at night, with better urine flow and the ability to empty his bladder, without pain. Has also helped lower his cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy booster

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped up my husband's energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so immediate results

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The immediate effects of this are not as visible as the Now Foods Hyalauronic Acids. Might have to use for a longer period to see results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use as a sticky paste

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This serves well as a sticky paste when coating crumbs for nuggets. Have not tried using them for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A great tasting product that can be used even in place of honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives