July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3266879

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUK582 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Very delicious

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this butter. It's delicious and nutritious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and taste. Add 2-3 drops to a gallon of water for a refreshing drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so lightly scented

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The moisturizer works fine but the scent is so overpowering I can't put it anywhere near my face. This became a hand/body lotion for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite chocolate!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Had dropper spout!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for giving away scented oil with my hand made oil diffusers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient and nutritious.

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We throw a tablespoon of this in our oatmeal every morning with berries and almonds. Really wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feels nice, good flavor, simple ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but cherry flavor is pretty mild

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you are looking for the cherry flavor to be distinct (like the sea salt and almond chocolate) then you might be disappointed. Still, it's very good chocolate with more integrated flavored, which my husband prefers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives