Reviewer3275126

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEL886 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Very Helpful

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a number of problems with better than expected results! We use it for a pain reliever, to maintain healthy skin and organs, and to slow problem hair loss. When I stopped taking it for a month, my skin started to become dry and my hair started to fall out again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gall bladder attacks

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to control painful spasms of gallbladder attacks. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several products from this company and this is one of the best! It has helped my family with food allergies, and helped with digestive issues. It has a long shelf life and has an enteric coating to assist in delivering the bacteria to the intestines. It does not have to be refridgerated making it very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. Have been giving it to my son for his leg cramps/muscle spasms. He used to have them multiple times a night. Since he's been taking this product, he rarely has them at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is another great product from a great company! Helps to restore normal sleep patterns. I have recommended it to family and friends who have struggled with mild depression and weight gain. All of us have had good results with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We use this for pain and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmmm...

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this product (almost a month now),so have not seen any results yet. It does give me a great energy boost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for an immunity booster and it works great. Very good value for the money and high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives