Reviewer3276168

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUM341 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good product

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use this product after my hair washed. the scent is fresh and my hair looks glossy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely theraputic scent

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

after bath, i use this oil for my legs. i think swelling of my legs has subsided a little bit. i also fancy the lovely theraputic scent of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on May 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for soothing mental irritation. Relaxing as well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wild

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love wild rose facial toners and used many other products. weleda's is strong in alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVELY!

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

lovely scent of iris makes me so happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

sweet scent.whenever i use this cream, my hands become so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Scent well and make my skin smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good product for relaxing before bed. i drink this tea every night and sleep comfortably.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

lovely product. good moisturizer. it makes my lips softer. very good for everyday's use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice product

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

lovely product. flavor is natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for my stretch marks

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i use this product for my stretch marks, especially back of my knees. I don't think it worked instantly ,but it really makes my skin softer. also smells so lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

the scent is so unique: i felt it hard for me to use at first because of the strange medical smell . but i love this soap 'cause it moisturizes my skins very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives