Reviewer3276890

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAN502 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

ooohhhh yaaaaa

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my husband and I'm very very happy with the results;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with pregnancy pupps

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I orginally bought this for my german shepherds callus elbows and for my Marine's feet and it helped them both so much...since then it's been sitting in my drawer... During my 9th month of pregnancy I developed a skin condition called pupps... which I guess it sorta feels like a heat rash....after I would take an aveeno oatmeal bath I would put some of this vitamin e oil just on my belly... Not only did my pupps go away after 4days it started to calm my stretch marks down.. I meen it didn't get rid of them but they were not so thick and red.... I knew it was the oil that worked because when I had to wait to get more my pupps slowly creeped back:( then I ordered the wrong oil and got he 5K one instead... I do prefer the 45k for my body but I wouldn't put it on my face being how think in consistency it is... and anyone whose ever been stationed over seas knows how it can take forever to get a package!! iherb ALWAYS get's my package to me in a week!! YES a WEEK!!! We been stationed in Japan now for 3yrs and as of yet no other company has shipped to us as fast as iherb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious:)

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way it taste and I feel so good after taking it... I get pretty strong feeling cramps when I ov and it help relieve some of the feeling:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

The taste is not the worse but it helps me get that natural boost of energy I need in the morning:) I usually just put 1 teaspoon of the green and 1 teaspoon of the earth in half a bottle of apple tree juice...oh and I also add a teaspoon of maca:) IT's my coffee for the day... The reason why I gave it a 4 stars is because I been taking this product for about 2 and a half weeks and I still suffer from constipation... I was hoping that it helped clean me out... But I physically do feel better after drinking this product and my skin has a beautiful glow to it:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste horrible

Posted on Dec 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read other reviews saying that this product taste good but I would have to disagree:( But it does feel good after it's in my system...lol.. My cramps smooth away and it even helped my headach go away...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this prenatal:)

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this prenatal:) The only bad thing I hate about it is you have to take it 4 times a day:(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very sticky

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and how it feels but ifs super sticky and kinda hard to wipe off hands when your suppose to just lay there and let it soak...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps me full

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It don't taste the greatest but it keeps me full which is nice... I am ALWAYS hungry so for something to keep me full for awhile while at work is nice:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not worth it

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

If your not taking a prenatal then start... I would recommend a whole food one like baby and me... then u can just drink fertilitea... It's cheaper anyway... ALl this is is a bunch of vitamins that you are better off taken as a whole food vitamin... It's safer and if you become pregnant then u can continue to take them... Fertilitea just have all of the herbs u need to become pregnant and it taste good:) I think fertility blend is a waste of money!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is okay but I feel good after eating it:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste funny but feels good

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my almond milk that I make and I notice how my skin looks so much better:) But it is strong:P

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives