July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3281685

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAR271 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

best i've tried

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a few other digestive enzyme pills, and this one seems to work the best for me. I don't want to take any other kind. I appreciate that it doesn't contain bromelain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fast, high-power

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very low, couldn't even fight a a cold after the flu. I took betaglucan and elderberry with no result. Even mushroom powder wasn't enough. So i took 6 colostrum pills as the bottle says in time of illness, instead of the routine 2 pills. Wow! In 15 minutes my health and energy were restored.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work, effective

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does seem to work. It does eliminate my hypercoagulation symptoms. It worked as well or better than source naturals NSK-SD nattokinase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps a chronic infectious disease

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a chronic infectious disease, and these pills are helpful, among a number of other remedies that i take concurrently. This brand is recommended by a prominent herbalist for my disease because of the Polygonum content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

contains maltodextrin

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm stopping buying this brand, since it contains maltodextrin. I took large doses happily for years, since i have a gene for blood clots. Now i'll have to switch to a cleaner brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

estrogenic?

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

I've read that pfaffia can have estrogenic effects on women. Why are they adding pfaffia without an explanation?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

contains sorbitol

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WHY did they have to junk it up with sorbitol?? For what purpose? It seems unnecessary to me. They should explain and apologize and then remove it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calendula is a coagulant

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Why did they add calendula? calendula is a coagulant. People with vein and circulation problems in their legs don't want a coagulant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too much copper?

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Would steady doses of copper be too much and cause toxicity?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works better than other kinds for me

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

(I've only tried about 3 other kinds). This is the best kind for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

contains sorbitol

Posted on Jul 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not going to take these any more because they contain sorbitol. Why did they have to junk them up?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

isn't alfalfa carcinogenic?

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

Why did they add the alfalfa? I would never buy this. I thought alfalfa is carginogenic if eaten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives