Reviewer3283573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PED168 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love this soap

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to clean my house. It smell gorgeous, and my house smells clean for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great haircolor

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't have a strong smell, and do cover my grey hair. I will continue using Herbatint. Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good colour

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do like this permanent herbal haircolor. It has a natural dark blonde shade. Longlasting with a minimal of cruel ingredients. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural alternative

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like using chemical stuff on my dogs, so this is a great natural alternative. They have not got any fleas after using this. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural color

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does cover my grey hair 100 % I love the natural color. I do not loose hair anymore and my hair is not dry after coloring. I have got a lot of compliments after using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cover grey hair

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really do cover my grey hair. I use it because of low harmfull ingredients, and the colours are great. My hair looks shiny to

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Exellent price, so I use it for bread to my vegetarian daughter. She also use it in her dinner and chocolate milk

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is greasy for a while, but I love what is does for my skin. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price for a good body lotion

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's also got a nice light scent of jasmine. Not cloying at all. It doesn't feel greasy, and does absorbe the skin very fast. No parabener, and a great buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shampoo

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a light nice scent, and it makes my dogs clean and shiny. Easy to rinse out. A big bottle for a good price. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very natural

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best, and my new favorite. Has a fresh and natural taste. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A new favorite on my kitchen. It has a very nice scent. Cleaning my kitchen is almost funny now :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives