July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Average

Posted on May 29, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is average

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on May 26, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells nice but I feel weak after eating it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't like it

Posted on Nov 03, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not going to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stop taking

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suspect this product causes allergy reaction to my body. Stop taking anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good smell

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smell good to me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am satisfied with this product so far after tried it for few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this brand as compared to source natural's brand(Reason I don't like the stevia taste). I only like it if it is added to my smoothie else eating is good but not the aftertaste feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Nov 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They taste good but a bit sweet due to the sugar cane added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixed Result

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to add it to the smoothie (veg plus fruit). However it caused little burp problem. I guess it is not good to mix it with the fruit though the taste is good. It is not good to eat this whey protein with cod fish oil as well. It is going cause a lot of burping problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Generally ok except the stevia taste

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the stevia taste, otherwise it should be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Normal

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take this product but I switch to carlson fish oil, deep sea oil few years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives