Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 259 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Stop buying

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell how it helps me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my body don't like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil tastes good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it is ok

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I help my friend to buy this product. She keep coming back to ask me to order again. I guess it must be to her liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

How is the taste

Posted on Nov 03, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes a bit of fruit punch and a bit of medicine taste. I can't tell how useful is this product to me. Overall is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My sister said it is no bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is acceptable to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

average

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is acceptable to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not ok

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I threw it away halfway. Maybe It is not suitable for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does it work

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have stop eating chlorella, I don't think it is beneficial to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my body can't take it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 259 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives