Reviewer3329401

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAP576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great for Scars!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As other reviews mentioned, this product is great for removing redness and scars. I started using it as my nightly moisturizer and it works wonderful. A little goes a long way, so the small bottle should last awhile. No scent and not super greasy. Perfect texture to smooth over skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strange texture

Posted on May 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as good as the other brands out there. These had too much consistency like cat food. In fact, they are going to the cat now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First Vitamin I've tried for Cats

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cat is usually fairly picky with food and introducing new things. The capsules are not as easy to open as I expected, but once poured into her food in the morning she eats it up without even noticing. I think it may even enhance the flavor a bit. Smells a little like powdered milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great bread

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always a healthy alternative to starchy white bread

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always a good brand for chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell, it's got a hint of menthol that reminds me of the spas! Works great too. Just a bit runny and comes out of the bottle quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong Smell

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really strong, kind of like Aussie Hairspray. It's a little much to get over the smell, especially if you put it on at night before going to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok-nothing special. Pretty spicy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small Morsels

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cat didn't like them, had to give them away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Traditional Tea

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Always a staple in our house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The hazelnut bits were really a nice addition!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!!!

Posted on Jan 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product has become a vital part of my mornings. It mixes well and is great in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives